Official Visit to Sesamar Ladies' Shrine Club

Our 2017-18 Grand High Priestess Lady Janet Larsen with our Past Grand High Priestess Lady Fran Brook, this year's High Priestess Lady Tanya Waite, Lady Lynda Stone our Grand Associate Princess and our Immediate Past Grand High Priestess Lady Diana Schmitz

2017-2018 Honourary Aides and Pages

Lady Deb Beatty; Lady Barb Davis; Lady Vera Woodland ~ Lady Marilyn Willette; Lady Patricia Martin

"We're in it for the children"